Holiday Hours

18 December 2020

Happy holidays from Maroondah Leisure 

Please see below to check the hours for the facility of your choice. On behalf of all our team we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy and safe new year.

Aquahub - Ph 9294 5500

Thu 24 Dec: Christmas Eve - 5:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 25 Dec: Christmas Day - CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec: Boxing Day - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 27 Dec - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 28 Dec - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 29 Dec - 5:30am - 8:30pm
Wed 30 Dec - 5:30am - 8:30pm
Thu 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve - 5:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 1 Jan: New Years’ Day - CLOSED

*Areas currently unavailable - The stadium, child care and occasional care.


*All Aquahub members will be allowed complimentary access to CMP or Aquanation on NYD when showing membership card/RFID band

Aquanation - Ph 9298 4600

Thu 24 Dec: Christmas Eve - 5:30am - 6:00pm
Fri 25 Dec: Christmas Day - CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec: Boxing Day - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 27 Dec - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 28 Dec - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 29 Dec - 5:300am - 8:30pm
Wed 30 Dec - 5:30am - 8:30pm
Thu 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve - 5:30am - 6:00pm
Fri 1 Jan: New Years’ Day - 10:00am - 6:00pm

 Croydon Memorial Pool - Ph 9294 5630

Thu 24 Dec: Christmas Eve - 6:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 25 Dec: Christmas Day - CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec: Boxing Day - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 27 Dec - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 28 Dec - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 29 Dec - 6:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 30 Dec - 6:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve - 6:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 1 Jan: New Years’ Day - 10:00am - 6:00pm 

Maroondah Nets - Ph 9298 4535

Stadium closed to public from closed between Friday 18th December and reopening Monday 11th January 

The Rings - Ph 9298 4487

Stadium closed to public from closed between Friday 18th December and reopening Monday 11th January 

Dorset Golf - Ph 9294 5555

Closed Christmas Day, open dawn to dusk all other days.

Ringwood Golf - Ph 9298 4500

Closed Christmas Day, open dawn to dusk all other days.

Tags: