Holiday Hours

1 December 2018

Happy holidays from Maroondah Leisure 

Please see below to check the hours for the facility of your choice. On behalf of all our team we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy and safe new year.

Aquahub - Ph 9294 5500

Monday 24 Dec: Christmas Eve      
Tuesday 25 Dec: Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 Dec: Boxing Day
Thursday 27 Dec
Friday 28 Dec: 
Saturday 29 Dec
Sunday 30 Dec
Monday 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve
Tuesday 1 Jan: New Years’ Day
5:30am - 4pm
CLOSED
8am - 6pm
5:30am - 10pm
5:30am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
5:30am - 4pm
CLOSED* 

Child Care will be closed on Saturday 23 December and will reopen in the New Year. 

 

Aquanation - Ph 9298 4600

Monday 24 Dec: Christmas Eve     
Tuesday 25 Dec: Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 Dec: Boxing Day
Thursday 27 Dec
Friday 28 Dec:
Saturday 29 Dec
Sunday 30 Dec
Monday 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve
Tuesday 1 Jan: New Years’ Day

5:30am - 6pm
CLOSED
8am - 7pm
5:30am - 10pm
5:30am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
10am - 6pm

Child Care will be closed on Saturday 22 December and re-open on Monday 14 January 2019.

 

Croydon Memorial Pool - Ph 9294 5630

Monday 24 Dec: Christmas Eve      
Tuesday 25 Dec: Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 Dec: Boxing Day
Thursday 27 Dec
Friday 28 Dec: 
Saturday 29 Dec
Sunday 30 Dec
Monday 31 Dec: New Years’ Eve
Tuesday 1 Jan: New Years’ Day
6am - 6pm
CLOSED
8am - 7pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
10am-6pm

The Rings - Ph 9298 4487

Stadium closed to public from Saturday 22 December to Sunday 31 January. 

Dorset Golf - Ph 9294 5555

Closed Christmas Day, open dawn to dusk all other days.

Ringwood Golf - Ph 9298 4500

Closed Christmas Day, open dawn to dusk all other days.

Tags: